Paul Washer – 10 Indictments Against the Modern Day Church

3 Responses to “Paul Washer – 10 Indictments Against the Modern Day Church”

  1. Cristian Says:

    Hello,

    I haven’t seen this yet, but I have seen the themes you approach, and in my opinion the pragmatism of the church is a painful truth.
    And I also found out about Paul Washer, I think he is right in what he says.

    May God bless you and strengthen you in the ministry
    Cristian

  2. Nick Says:

    Do you know where I can obtain a dvd of this sermon?

  3. Chuck Morley Says:

    I don’t know where you can get a DVD of this sermon other than I can
    create one for you from the youtube video if you want.

    Give me a contact address to send it.

    Chuck Morley
    Rock Springs Blog

Leave a Reply

